Move along, there’s nothing to see here

Seriously, there should be big ol’ DETOUR signs spread throughout the Internet so that good, hard working people such as yourselves can avoid the inane BS I’m about to spew. I’m trying to keep the BEDA spirit alive, so here I am blogging even though I have very little to say at the moment. But seeing as I’m already two days into May with scheduled BEDA make-ups, I better come up with something – AND QUICK.

So again, if you don’t want to read a bunch of words strung together for the sake of being strung together, please, go about your business. This is the last time I’ll warn you. Really, turn away.

Do you remember the book from childhood called There’s a MONSTER at the End of This Book? I LOVED that book! You were given SO MANY opportunities to stop reading, yet you pressed on, growing ever closer to the monster with each turning page

This post is something like that.

You’re thinking, “What is she talking about? Surely, she must have something to say! She’ll make a point eventually, right?”

But I won’t.

It will just get scarier and more hopeless, until finally I throw in a picture just to distract you from the two minutes of your life you’ll never get back.

So here you go:

cookie-monster

The monster at the end of this post!

Leave a Reply

